Santa Maria, CA Accounting Firm | Our Staff Page | Lapp, Fatch, Myers & Gallagher, Accountants

The Partners

Ron D. Myers, CPA

President

ron@lfmgcpas.com

Margaret S. Hesse, CPA

Treasurer

peggy@lfmgcpas.com
Julie A. Fischer, CPA
Vice President
julie@lfmgcpas.com

Cynthia K. Bayless, CPA

Secretary

cindy@lfmgcpas.com
Carolyn M. Bayliss, CPA
Vice President

carolyn@lfmgcpas.com

The Staff

(Alphabetical)

 
Julie Chewning jchewning@lfmgcpas.com
Claudia L. Freitas, CPA claudia@lfmgcpas.com
Anita R. Garcia anita@lfmgcpas.com
Vicki S. Garson vicki@lfmgcpas.com
Karen M. Horton, CPA khorton@lfmgcpas.com
Pat Malvarose pmalvarose@lfmgcpas.com

Sherri J. Mauler, CPA

smauler@lfmgcpas.com
Jeanette Mora jmora@lfmgcpas.com
Diane L Swithenbank dswithenbank@lfmgcpas.com